Hip Hop Culture, Creative Process, Discography Of 1ne9ine

01/28/2021

KingKhiddo & Jtwo1k (K2) were asked to describe the music that they create, along with discussing the Hip Hop culture and what they would change. 

"I cant really explain it, but I try to guide the youth on some conscious s***  so that's why I change my flows up"-KingKhiddo

"I would just change everything about the industry, it's really F*** up and people don't realize it until they get in it"-Jtwo1k

"I would change the negative impact on the youth because everybody is focused on negativity, I would change the whole politics on Hip Hop culture itself"-KingKhiddo

Getting in detail with their creative process, they exercise the love for the music itself. K2 stated that sometimes the process can be short, other times longer but the chemistry outweighs everything.





1ne9ineLLC

© 2019 KingKhiddo. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started